UA-44832664-1
St Columba’s Presbyterian Church

45 Lurgan Road, Parkview, Johannesburg,  2193.  Tel: (011) 646-5420.  Email: admin@stcolumbas.org.za


w

weekly message 3rd august 2018.pdf

w

Weekly Message 9th August 2018.pdf

w

weekly message 16th August 2018.pdf

Monday 24th December

Christmas Eve

Rev. Alistair Anquetil

6.00pm Service

Tuesday 25th December

Christmas Day

8.00am & 9.30am service

Rev. Alistair Anquetil


Sunday, 30th December 2018

8.00am and 9.30am Service

Rev. Jaco Bester


Sunday, 6th January 2019

8.00am and 9.30am Service

Carl Ballot


Sunday,13th January 2019

8.00am and 9.30am Service

Rev. Jaco Bester


Sunday School re-opens


Wednesday, 16th January 2019

6.oopm

Pre-services snacks followed by the service.



Sunday, 20th January 2019

8.00am and 9.30am Service

Rev. Alistair Anquetil

Communion


Wednesday, 23rd  January 2019

6.oopm

Pre-services snacks followed by the service.


Sunday, 27th January 2019

8.00am and 9.30am Service

Rev. Jaco Bester


Wednesday, 30th  January 2019

6.oopm

Pre-services snacks followed by the service.



Sunday, 3rd February  2019

8.00am and 9.30am Service

Rev. Alistair Anquetil


Wednesday, 6th February  2019

6.oopm

Pre-services snacks followed by the service.


Upcoming Services